January 2018
 Thur, Jan 11  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
 Mon, Jan 15  Registration discount ends
February 2018
 Thur, Feb 8  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
March 2018
 Thur, Mar 8  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
 Sat, Mar 10  Shamrock Ball
 Mon, Mar 26  Travel practices begin (weather permitting)
April 2018
 Mon, Apr 2  Intramural practices begin (weather permitting)
 Thur, Apr 5  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
 Sat, Apr 7  Travel games begin
 Sat, Apr 7  Intramural games begin (weather permitting)
 Sat, Apr 14  school vacation, games scheduled
 Sat, Apr 21  school vacation, games scheduled
 late-Apr  Fall ’18 registration opens
May 2018
 TBD  Travel tryouts
June 2018
 Sat, Jun 9  Last day of Spring ’18 season

Always check back for updates to the schedule. Last modified on February 2, 2018