September 2016
 Mon, Sept 5  Intramural Practices Start
 Sat, Sep 10  First Travel, 1st/2nd and 3rd/4th Games Begin
 Sat, Sept 17  Clinic Games Begin
October 2016
 Sat, Oct 1  Photo Day
 Thurs, Oct 6  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
 Sat, Oct 8  Regular Games Scheduled on Columbus Day Weekend
 Sat, Oct 22  Spookerfest
November 2016
 Thurs, Nov 3  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
 Sat, Nov 12  Last Games For All Programs
December 2016
 Thurs, Dec 1  HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm

Always check back for updates to the schedule. Last modified on September 5, 2016