March 2015
Thurs, Mar 5 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 13 Shamrock Ball
Mon, Mar 30 Travel practices scheduled to begin
April 2015
Thurs, Apr 2 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
Mon, Apr 6 Intramural practices being (field condition permitting)
Sat, Apr 11 Travel games begin
Sat, Apr 11 Intramural games begin (field condition permitting)
Sat, Apr 18 School vacation, games scheduled
Sat, Apr 25 School vacation, games scheduled
Late April Fall 2015 Registration Opens
May 2015
Thurs, May 7 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
Mid-May Travel tryouts for 2015/2016 season
Sat, May 23 Memorial Day Weekend, games scheduled
June 2015
Thurs, Jun 4 HYSA Meeting, Fire Station 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 13 Last day of Spring 2015 season

Always check back for updates to the schedule. Last modified on March 6, 2015